Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Art of Persuasion
21 February 2018

 

Debut ‘The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart’ sells in 19 territories

Australian author Holly Ringland’s forthcoming debut novel, The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart (HarperCollins), has sold into 19 territories. Ringland’s debut is a coming-of-age story about a young girl, Alice,... Read more
 

 

Creative Victoria announces new Diversity and Inclusion Program funding

Creative Victoria has announced new funding opportunities under its Diversity and Inclusion Program to ‘address barriers to participation by underrepresented groups in Victoria’s creative industries’. As part of the initiative,... Read more
 

 

‘ABR’ Peter Porter Poetry Prize 2018 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2018 Australian Book Review (ABR) Peter Porter Poetry Prize has been announced. The shortlisted poets are: Eileen Chong (Sydney) Katherine Healy (Adelaide) L K Holt (Melbourne)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Populism Now by David McKnight

Yiannopoulos drops lawsuit against S&S

In the US, far-right commentator Milo Yiannopoulos has withdrawn his lawsuit against Simon & Schuster (S&S), reports the Guardian. In documents filed in New York state supreme court, Yiannopoulos and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement: Page-turning fiction from John G O'Neill
Image. Advertisement: Let's Get Real

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share