Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: A Unique Literary Event. The Binding
5 December 2018

Indie Book Awards 2019 longlists announced

Leading Edge Books has announced the longlists for the 2019 Indie Book Awards for books published in 2018. The longlisted titles in each category are: Fiction The Lost Man (Jane... Read more

$20k unpublished manuscript award launched for WA young writers

Fremantle Press is partnering with social-purpose organisation the Fogarty Foundation to launch an unpublished manuscript award for young writers in Western Australia, worth $20,000. The biennial award, called the¬†Fogarty Literary... Read more

Rights People to represent Affirm Press kids list

Affirm Press has engaged international agency Rights People to represent its kids list. Affirm sales and marketing director Keiran Rogers says he is anticipating more international rights sales as a... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Indie Book Awards 2018 longlist announced

RightsTech: Europe conference announced for Frankfurt in 2019

Frankfurt Book Fair (FBF) has partnered with RightsTech Project (RTP) to launch a new conference called RightsTech: Europe, to be held in Frankfurt, Germany, on 9-10 April 2019. Modelled on... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement: Margie and Wolf

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share