Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 February 2019

Inaugural summit of Australian Children’s Laureates announced for 2019

The Australian Children’s Laureate Foundation (ACLF) will hold the inaugural Australian Children’s Laureate Summit on 28 February and 1 March 2019 in Sydney. The event brings together all of Australia’s... Read more

‘KYD’ announces Varuna fellowships

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) will partner with Varuna to offer a week-long fellowship for the writers shortlisted for KYD’s 2019 unpublished manuscript award. The fellowship will take place at Varuna, the National... Read more

Bestsellers this week: PRH and Harper fiction dominate highest new entries chart x

The Fast 800 (Michael Mosley, S&S) is back at number one on this week’s bestseller chart, proving to be fierce competition for The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley), which has dropped to... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Amazon reports 31% net sales increase in 2018

Amazon has released full-year financial results, showing a net sales increase of 31% in 2018. The retailer earned net sales of US$232.9 billion (A$321.3bn) this year, compared with US$177.9bn (A$245.4)... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share