Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 April 2019

Ashurst Business Literature Prize shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2018 Ashurst Business Literature Prize has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: The Big Four: The Curious and Perilous Future of the Global Accounting Monopoly (Ian... Read more

Clan Destine Press acquires UK small publisher

Melbourne-based genre specialist Clan Destine Press has acquired Improbable Press, a small UK publisher. Improbable Press began in London in 2015 as a publisher of Sherlock Holmes titles, but will... Read more

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2019: Catriona Murdie x

The Australian Book Industry Awards’ (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry.... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Bestsellers: latest ‘WeirDo’ book at number one x

After a brief stint at number one last week, The Secret Runners of New York (Matthew Reilly, Macmillan) is at number two on this week’s bestseller chart, with Anh Do’s... Read more
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share