Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 May 2019

 

‘Boy Swallows Universe’ to be adapted for stage in 2020 x

Queensland Theatre has acquired the stage adaptation rights to Trent Dalton’s bestselling Boy Swallow Universe (Fourth Estate). The adaptation will be produced in partnership with the Brisbane Festival and premiere... Read more
 

 

‘Half the Perfect World’ to be adapted for film x

Cascade Films has acquired the film adaptation rights to Paul Genoni and Tanya Dalziell’s Half the Perfect World: Writers, Dreamers and Drifters on Hydra, 1955–1964 (Monash University Publishing). Half the... Read more
 

 

New Dymocks store opens at Point Cook, VIC x

Chain retailer Dymocks has opened a new shop in the outer Melbourne suburb of Point Cook, about 30 kilometres west of the CBD. The Point Cook store is the second... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Brow Books to publish guide to community-based projects

The Relationship is the Project, a new resource that aims to help practitioners, artists and cultural workers better engage with community-based projects, will be published by Brow Books later this... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share