Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 July 2019

 

McIver’s debut sold to Hachette AU and Tinder Press UK x

Hachette Australia and UK publisher Tinder Press (part of the Hachette Livre UK Group) have jointly acquired rights to Ruth McIver’s debut novel I Shot the Devil, via Jacinta di... Read more
 

 

University of Queensland student-led Corella Press to launch first books x

The University of Queensland’s (UQ) student-led Corella Press will launch its first two books at an event at Avid Reader in Brisbane on 30 August. Corella Press is a not-for-profit... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: ‘The Fast 800 Recipe Book’ at number one x

This week on the bestsellers chart, Boy Swallows Universe‘s (Trent Dalton, Fourth Estate) four-week run at number one has come to end, with The Fast 800 Recipe Book (Clare Bailey &... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Publishers Weekly

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine for a limited time. This edition features a preview of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share