Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 July 2019

 

Davitt Awards 2019 shortlists announced

Sisters in Crime has announced the shortlists for the 2019 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. The shortlisted works in each category are: Adult novel This... Read more
 

 

LoveOzYA relaunches with new committee

Grassroots movement LoveOzYA is relaunching with a new committee and a ‘reinvigorated mission’. According to a statement posted online, the LoveOzYA website was hacked earlier in the year but has... Read more
 

 

Van and Anderson awarded Overland writing residencies

Literary journal Overland has announced the recipients of its two writing residencies, which aim to address a lack of opportunities for underrepresented writers. Lucy Van has been awarded the residency... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

BA says UK government’s digital services tax ‘a step in the right direction’

The Booksellers Association (BA) has welcomed the UK government’s decision to introduce a digital services tax on big tech companies from next April, but says it does not resolve the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share