Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 July 2019

Melbourne City of Lit Booksellers in Residence announced

The Melbourne City of Literature has announced the four Victorian booksellers who will spend a week in an overseas bookshop, as part of its Booksellers in Residence program. The Booksellers... Read more
 

Constant Reader’s Jay Lansdown to take over Pages & Pages x

Jay Lansdown, owner of Sydney bookshop The Constant Reader, has agreed to take over the Pages & Pages Booksellers store in Mosman. Lansdown plans to move into the shop in... Read more
 

Amazon UK begins releasing weekly sales charts

Amazon UK has this week launched Amazon Charts, a weekly book bestseller list tracking sales and reads of fiction and nonfiction, reports the Bookseller. Its the first time print and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share