Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 August 2019

 

Canberra’s Muse bookstore, café and wine bar up for sale x

The owners of Muse bookstore, café and wine bar in Canberra are looking to sell their business. Daniel Sanderson and Paul Eldon said they are putting their business on the... Read more
 

 

A&U to publish Rodda’s new junior fiction series x

Allen & Unwin (A&U) has acquired a new three-book junior fiction series by Emily Rodda. The Monty’s Island series, which is illustrated by Lucinda Gifford, is aimed at children aged... Read more
 

 

UK sales of Booker Prize longlisted titles up nearly 200%

In the UK, the titles longlisted for the Booker Prize sold a combined 4740 copies according to Nielsen BookScan, up 198% on the week before the announcement, reports the Bookseller. Oyinkan... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share