Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 June 2020

 

Australia Council announces Cherish Fund to support First Nations creatives

The Australia Council has announced a new fund of approximately $500,000 to ‘support and invest in First Nations arts and cultural groups experiencing disruption due to the COVID-19 pandemic’. The... Read more
 

New online Book Clubs Hub undertakes national survey

The organisers of Clunes Booktown Festival have established a free online platform for book clubs to connect and share information, and are undertaking a national survey of Australian book clubs.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

The Book Grocer celebrates 20th anniversary

The Book Grocer is celebrating 20 years since establishing its first store. In a letter to staff and customers, founder Karl Slotte described opening the first of the chain’s stores... Read more
 

US publishing sales down 16% in April

In the US, total publishing sales fell 16% in April compared to the same month in 2019 according to the AAP’s Statshot program, reports Publishers Weekly. The drop in total... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share