Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 July 2020

 

KYD Unpublished Manuscript Award 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 Kill Your Darlings (KYD) Unpublished Manuscript Award has been announced. The shortlisted writers and their works are: ‘Abomination’ by Ashley Goldberg (fiction) ‘The Dead Falls’ by... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires two new Blanchard novels x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired world rights to two new books by historical fiction author Tania Blanchard. The first book in the new contract, like Blanchard’s previous novels,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

EK Books acquires picture book from Exisle Academy participant x

Exisle Publishing has acquired Cookie, a debut picture book by 18-year-old writer Isabelle Duff. Duff was part of the first intake of students to participate in ‘Exisle Academy’, an author... Read more
 

Frankfurt reveals virtual program details

The organisers of the Frankfurt Book Fair, which will run from 12–18 October, have revealed the details of the fair’s virtual program, reports the Bookseller. As previously reported, in May... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share