Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 August 2020

Woodley purchases ALS Library Services x

Patricia Genat has sold ALS Library Services to managing director Simon Woodley. Genat, who has owned the business for 13 years, said, ‘It was a privilege to own and run... Read more
 

Parritt joins ABA x

Former Lonely Planet Asia Pacific marketing manager David Parritt has joined the Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) as product and member services assistant. The ABA said Parritt brings with him ‘a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

WHSmith plans restructure, 1500 redundancies

In the UK, bookselling chain WHSmith has announced plans for a restructure that could lead to 1500 roles made redundant across the business, reports the Bookseller. In a trading update,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share