Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 September 2020

Rabble to cease stocking Rowling titles

Rabble Books and Games in the Perth suburb of Maylands has stated that while it will special order J K Rowling titles for customers who request them, it will no... Read more
 

 

Exploring Eden Media acquires ‘Fire to Fork’ cookbook

Exploring Eden Media has acquired world rights Fire to Fork, a camping cookbook by Harry Fisher. Fisher, who has developed a strong following on Instagram and via his YouTube series... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: New ‘Dog Man’ takes top spot x

After spending a week in the top spot, Yotam Ottolenghi’s new cookbook has slipped to number two, replaced by Dav Pilkey’s latest ‘Dog Man’ children’s graphic novel, Grime and Punishment.... Read more
 

HarperCollins, S&S add diversity-focused directors

In the US, HarperCollins and Simon & Schuster (S&S) have both announced new diversity-focused directorial positions, reports Publishing Perspectives. HarperCollins has appointed Gisselda Nuñez to the role of vice-president for diversity,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share