Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 September 2020

QBD, Dymocks petition Vic premier to reopen Melbourne stores x

Bookselling chains QBD and Dymocks have each written to Victorian premier Daniel Andrews asking that bookstores be allowed to open in Melbourne, which has been under stage four lockdown since... Read more
 

Hachette announces $2.5m investment in ADS capacity x

Hachette Australia has announced it is making a ‘major infrastructure investment’ of $2.5 million in its distribution business Alliance Distribution Services (ADS), based in Tuggerah, New South Wales. ADS director... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

NewSouth acquires Gunaydin’s nonfiction debut x

NewSouth Publishing has acquired world rights to Sydney writer Eda Gunaydin’s debut nonfiction collection. Provisionally titled Root and Branch, the collection explores race, class, gender and violence and Turkish diaspora. The publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share