Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 September 2020

 

Davitt Awards 2020 winners announced

Sisters in Crime Australia has announced the winners of the 2020 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. The winning titles in each category are: Adult crime... Read more
 

New $10.2m Arts Recovery Fund for SA

South Australian premier Steven Marshall has announced a new $10.2 million funding package for the state’s arts and culture sector. The Arts Recovery Fund, which is focused on creating employment... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Scribe acquires Sparrow’s ‘A Secret History of Climate Change’ x

Scribe has acquired world rights to Jeff Sparrow’s A Secret History of Climate Change, via Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary. Scribe publisher Henry Rosenbloom said: ‘Jeff is one of Australia’s... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: New Galbraith novel debuts at number one x

J K Rowling’s new Cormoran Strike crime novel, written under the Robert Galbraith pseudonym, has debuted at number one the Australian bestsellers chart, shifting last week’s number one, Dog Man... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share