Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 November 2020

 

SPN Book of the Year Award shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Small Press Network (SPN) book of the year award has been announced. The shortlisted books are: Forgotten Corners: Essays in search of an island’s soul (Pete... Read more
 

 

Court dismisses defamation case against Cannane, HarperCollins x

A federal court judge has dismissed a defamation case brought by two doctors against HarperCollins and author Steve Cannane relating to Cannane’s 2016 book Fair Game: The Incredible Untold Story... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

MTC to adapt Pung’s ‘Laurinda’

Alice Pung’s YA novel Laurinda (Black Inc.) will be adapted for the stage, as part of Melbourne Theatre Company’s (MTC) Next Stage writers’ program and the Playwrights giving circle. Actor... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share