Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
14 January 2021

Please complete our Christmas survey—deadline extended

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. We are now accepting submissions until Monday, 1... Read more
 

ASA: Royalties declined for more than a third of authors in 2020

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) has found that more than half (52%) of respondents to its author survey received no advance for their work, while of those who did,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Overland creates new prize in honour of Reed-Gilbert

Overland literary journal has created a new prize in honour of the late Wiradjuri elder, poet, writer, activist and artist Kerry Reed-Gilbert. The Kuracca Prize for Australian Literature is intended... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share