Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 January 2021

 

Booktopia reports EBITDA up 506% x

Online bookseller Booktopia has reported a 506% increase in its earnings (before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation: EBITDA) for the six months to the end of December 2020 in its... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires Lyons cookbook x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired world rights to a book by Nathan Lyons, ‘the Australian TikTok sensation behind Kooking With A Koori’. Lyons, a Wiradjuri man, is a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Publishers, agencies to run their own digital rights fairs

In the UK, Hachette, Pan Macmillan and a number of literary agencies will run their own digital rights fairs in March, following the rescheduling of the London and Bologna book... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share