Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 February 2021

 

Lindsay opens The Book Nest Mudgee x

Portia Lindsay, a former bookseller at Better Read Than Dead and Potts Point Bookshop who now runs the Mudgee Readers’ Festival in Mudgee, NSW, has opened a new bookstore in... Read more
 

 

Scott to represent Australia in Literature Live Around the World event

Writing WA will present a session featuring multi-award-winning Noongar author Kim Scott in conversation with writer and journalist Gillian O’Shaughnessy, as Australia’s contribution to a multi-country Literature Live Around the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Penguin Bloom’ tops fastest movers, cinema box office x

The Dry is back at number one after conceding the top spot last week to The Fast 800 Easy, which has now dropped down to number three. Bluey: The Pool remains in second spot,... Read more
 

 

Newbery, Caldecott 2021 winners announced

In the US, the American Library Association (ALA) has announced the winners of its Youth Media Awards, including the Newbery and Caldecott medals, reports Publishers Weekly. Tae Keller’s When You... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share