Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 February 2021

 

Fremantle Press launches podcast aimed at writers

Fremantle Press publisher Georgia Richter has launched a new podcast series ‘aimed at making the Australian publishing industry more accessible to new writers’. Richter, who co-wrote How to Be an... Read more
 

 

Transit Lounge acquires Rabin novel x

Transit Lounge has acquired world rights to Sean Rabin’s second novel The Good Captain, via Jessica Craig at Craig Literary. Rabin’s debut novel Wood Green, published by Giramondo in Australia... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Waterstones staff petition for furlough raise

In the UK, a group of current and former Waterstones staff is calling on the bookselling chain to top-up furloughed booksellers’ pay to the minimum wage, after accounts showed the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share