Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 February 2021

Value of top 10 up 39% in lead up to Christmas 2020 x

It appears Australian book buyers heeded the message to shop early ahead of Christmas 2020. Book sales in Australia were up 17.5% in the 10 weeks to 5 December 2020,... Read more
 

 

Echo to publish new Morris novel x

Echo Publishing has acquired Heather Morris’s third novel Three Sisters, which concludes The Tattooist of Auschwitz trilogy. Three Sisters tells the true story of Cibi, Magda and Livia, who were... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Cookbooks top all three charts x

Cookbooks are dominating the charts this week, with The Fast 800 Easy, this week’s fastest selling title, back at number one in the overall top 10, and Air Fryer Express... Read more
 

Major UK publishers’ ebook sales up 15%

In the UK, the top six trade publishers recorded a total 15.5% rise in ebook sales in 2020, the first double-digit percentage bump in seven years, reports the Bookseller. Collectively,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share