Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 February 2021

 

Ultimo acquires Coleman nonfiction title ‘Lies, Damned Lies’ x

Ultimo Press has acquired world rights to Lies, Damned Lies, a new nonfiction book by Noongar writer Claire G Coleman. Lies, Damned Lies is described by the publisher as a... Read more
 

 

HarperCollins acquires Cowell novel ‘Plum' x

HarperCollins Australia has acquired ANZ rights to Plum, a new novel by writer, actor and director Brendan Cowell. Plum tells the story of Peter ‘The Plum’ Lum, a 48-year-old ex-NRL... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Christmas 2020: ‘Brilliant’ according to publishers x

Despite heading into Christmas with a high degree of confidence after a year of strong lockdown-boosted sales, most Australian publishers surveyed were nonetheless pleasantly surprised to find Christmas sales even... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share