Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 February 2021

Publisher, bookseller Facebook pages wiped of content x

Many book publishers, literary journals and booksellers have had their Facebook pages wiped of content after the social media platform banned the sharing of all Australian news content in response... Read more
 

Kelly departs HarperCollins x

HarperCollins Australia has announced the departure of sales director Darren Kelly, after nine years in the role. HarperCollins ANZ CEO Jim Demetriou said, ‘Darren has been an amazing advocate for... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share