Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
2 March 2021

 

S&S Australia reports record year, sales up 15% x

Total sales at Simon & Schuster (S&S) Australia grew to more than $50 million for the first time, up 15% on 2019, the company reports. S&S Australia managing director Dan... Read more
 

 

Byron Writers Festival announces Restart funding program

Byron Writers Festival has announced a new residency program funded by Create NSW, which has granted the festival $185,000 to be disbursed in residencies as well as free workshops for... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pantera acquires debut thriller x

Pantera Press has acquired world rights to The Scarlet Cross, a ‘gripping debut psychological thriller’ by Lyn McFarlane, from Jane Novak Literary Agency. McFarlane said she is ‘delighted to be... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share