Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 April 2021

 

S&S acquires Mahoney’s ‘Currently Between Husbands’ x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired world rights to a book by writer and podcaster Cathrine Mahoney, host of So, I Quit My Day Job and co-host of Not... Read more
 

 

Creative NZ Louis Johnson New Writer’s Bursary recipient announced

Emma Hislop has been named the recipient of of Creative New Zealand’s 2021 Louis Johnson New Writer’s Bursary, valued at NZ$11,000 (A$10,200). Hislop is a Taranaki-based writer whose work has... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share