Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
31 May 2021

 

SRB among Australia Council Re-imagine funding recipients x

The Sydney Review of Books (SRB) is among 39 successful applicants for the Australia Council’s Re-imagine: Sector Recovery Initiatives fund. SRB receives $47,500 for ‘Works Cited’, ‘a weekly online literary... Read more
 

 

‘Welcome to Consent’ debuts at number six x

The Bad Guys Episode 13: Cut to the Chase is the number one book on the Australian bestsellers chart for the second week running, trailed by Bluey: Where’s Bluey? at... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

UK author, illustrator earnings take hit in 2020

In the UK, 63% of authors and illustrators saw a fall in their income in 2020 compared to 2019, according to a survey by the Bookseller. The drop in income... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share