Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 July 2021

 

New indie bookshop for Perth’s western suburbs x

Open Book, a new independent bookshop, is opening in Mosman Park, Perth. The shop is situated on the main street of Mosman Park in a space that was previously a... Read more
 

 

Centre for Stories announces Maria Pallotta-Chiarolli Fellowship

Perth’s Centre for Stories has announced a new fellowship, the Maria Pallotta-Chiarolli Fellowship for Writers. Open to mid-career writers under the age of 40, the annual fellowship is awarded to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bluey replaces ‘She’s on the Money’ at number one x

With school holidays in progress across the country (and many cities in lockdown), Bluey: Giant Activity Pad has replaced Victoria Devine’s She’s on the Money at number one. However, the... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share