Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 July 2021
 

Over My Dead Body

FOUR CASES FOUR KILLERS ONLY ONE MAN CAN STOP THEM An unputdownable story of murder, revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer. THE CLOCK IS TICKING IN... Read more
 

 

Tablo launches traditional publishing imprint x

Online self-publishing platform Tablo Publishing is launching a new physical book imprint called Tablo Tales, led by Tablo creative director Jemma Birrell. Distributed in Australia and New Zealand by NewSouth,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

West awarded 2021 Reading Australia Fellowship

The Copyright Agency has named Edwina West, from Sydney’s Oakhill College, as the 2021 Reading Australia Fellow for Teachers of English Literacy. West receives a grant of $15,000, which will... Read more
 

US supply chain struggles with high costs, service disruptions

In the US, the book industry supply chain is struggling under the challenges of truck driver shortages, widespread port congestion and skyrocketing container costs, according to a Book Industry Study... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share