Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 August 2021

 

Dyer to step down as AWW director

Jo Dyer will step down as director of the Adelaide Writers Week (AWW) after the 2022 event. ‘Adelaide Writers’ Week is a very special festival and I count myself as... Read more
 

Major Street Publishing launches business podcast; children's podcast by Tait and Daley reaches top 10 x

Melbourne business book publisher Major Street Publishing has launched a podcast to champion Australian business books and authors. Your Next Read will be hosted by podcaster Luke Mathers, and released... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Silva spy thriller ‘The Cellist’ at number one x

Daniel Silva’s new spy thriller The Cellist has debuted at number one on the bestseller charts, pushing Anh Do’s Wolf Girl 5 down to number two after three weeks in... Read more
 

HarperCollins reports revenue up 19%, profit up 42%

HarperCollins has reported a record profit and 19% revenue growth in the 2021 fiscal year, according to parent company News Corp’s annual results. The publisher reported revenue of US$1.98 billion... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share