Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
26 October 2021

SPN Book of the Year Award shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Small Press Network (SPN) Book of the Year Award has been announced. Formerly the Most Underrated Book Award, the prize was first presented under its new... Read more
 

 

Writers Vic announces 2021 Writeability fellows

Writers Victoria has announced the 2021 Writeability fellows. The following five writers with disability were awarded Writeability fellowships: Beau Windon for ‘A Proud Failure’, a hybrid memoir exploring neurodiversity through... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Frankfurt reports 73,500 in-person attendees

Frankfurt Book Fair has reported that 36,000 trade visitors from 105 countries, and 37,500 public visitors, attended this year’s event, which ran from 20–24 October, reports Publishing Perspectives. Visitors came... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share