Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 December 2021

 

Johnston appointed Copyright Agency CEO x

The Copyright Agency has appointed Josephine Johnston as its new CEO. She replaces Adam Suckling, who announced earlier this year that he would not renew his contract, having been in... Read more
 

 

Hardy wins 2021 Children’s Peace Literature Award

How to Write the Soundtrack to Your Life by Fiona Hardy (Affirm) is the winner of the 2021 Children’s Peace Literature Award. Hardy’s book was chosen by a judging panel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Scribner acquires Sullivan’s ‘Calcium-Magnesium’ x

Scribner has acquired UK and Commonwealth rights to Helen Sullivan’s nonfiction collection Calcium-Magnesium, via James Pullen at Wylie Agency. Calcium-Magnesium blends reportage and memoir to explore ‘how encounters with the... Read more
 

UK supply chain challenges ‘most extreme’ seen: Hachette CEO

Hachette UK CEO David Shelley has warned ongoing supply chain problems are causing the ‘most extreme’ challenges he’s seen in his career, reports the Bookseller. In his annual letter to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share