Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 February 2022

 

S&S reports local sales up 27% x

Simon & Schuster (S&S) Australia has confirmed its local total sales grew 27.2% in 2021, as Simon & Schuster US reported its operating income was up 52% year-on-year. S&S Australia... Read more
 

 

Cassim appointed ILF program manager x

The Indigenous Literacy Foundation (ILF) has appointed Zoe Cassim as program manager. Cassim, a Widjabul/Wia-bul woman from Bundjalung Country in northern New South Wales, is a high-school teacher with more... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Affirm acquires ‘The Grandest Bookshop in the World’ prequel x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to The Bookseller’s Apprentice, the prequel to The Grandest Bookshop in the World, by Amelia Mellor. Set in 1871, The Bookseller’s Apprentice follows 12-year-old... Read more
 

 

Robb thriller ‘Abandoned in Death’ debuts at number five x

Top 10 bestsellers             It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Verity (Colleen Hoover, Sphere) Atomic Habits (James Clear, Random House Business) The Love Hypothesis (Ali Hazelwood, Sphere) Abandoned in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share