Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 March 2022

Warburton appointed ALIA CEO

The Australian Library and Information Association (ALIA) has announced the appointment of Cathie Warburton as its new CEO, replacing Sue McKerracher who left the organisation in January. Warburton has experience... Read more
 

 

MacLehose Press acquires two new Papathanasiou novels x

MacLehose Press, an imprint of Hachette-owned UK publisher Quercus, has acquired world rights to two new novels by Peter Papathanasiou in a deal brokered by Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Posavec, Quick win Royal Society Young People’s Book Prize

In the UK, Stefanie Posavec and Miriam Quick have won the £10,000 (A$18,000) Royal Society Young People’s Book Prize for I Am a Book. I Am a Portal to the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share