Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
3 May 2022

 

Parker-Chan shortlisted for Hugo Award for Best Novel

Australian writer Shelley Parker-Chan is a finalist for the Hugo Award for Best Novel for her debut novel She Who Became the Sun. She Who Became the Sun was published... Read more
 

 

Tedeschi wins 2022 Calibre Essay Prize

Sydney-based classical musician Simon Tedeschi has won the 2022 Calibre Essay Prize for his essay ‘This Woman My Grandmother’. Tedeschi, whose debut Fugitive, will be published by Upswell this month,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share