Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
10 May 2022

 

Douglas-Kinghorn appointed Voiceworks editor

Express Media has announced Zowie Douglas-Kinghorn as the new editor of Voiceworks literary journal. Douglas-Kinghorn has been a member of the Voiceworks editorial committee for the past two years. As... Read more
 

 

Pulitzer Prize winners announced

In the US, the winners of this year’s Pulitzer Prizes have been announced. Joshua Cohen won the Pulitzer Prize for fiction for The Netanyahus (Fitzcarraldo), which the judges described as... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share