Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
26 May 2022

 

Gervay wins 2022 Crystal Kite award

Susanne Gervay has won the Australian and New Zealand division of this year’s Crystal Kite Member Choice Awards, presented by the Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators (SCBWI). Gervay... Read more
 

 

ASAL announces book awards finalists

The Association for the Study of Australian Literature (ASAL) has announced the finalists for several literary awards that the organisation oversees. Magarey Medal ASAL and the Australian Historical Association have... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Mabey awarded Creative NZ Louis Johnson New Writer’s Bursary

Claire Mabey has been named the recipient of Creative New Zealand’s 2022 Louis Johnson New Writer’s Bursary, receiving funding of NZ$23,150 (A$21,150). Based in Pōneke (Wellington), Mabey is a writer... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share