Books+Publishing
Image. Advertisement:
15 June 2022

 

Penguin Literary Prize 2022 winner announced

Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia has announced On a Bright Hillside in Paradise by Sydney-based writer Annette Higgs as the winner of the 2022 Penguin Literary Prize for an unpublished... Read more
 

 

Varuna announces 2022 Writer’s Space fellows

Varuna, the National Writers’ House has announced the recipients of the 2022 Writer’s Space fellowships for writers with disability or who are D/deaf. The fellowship program is open to writers... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

New Craig novel ‘Wall’ sells to US x

Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary has sold US rights to Sydney author Jen Craig’s third novel Wall to Zerogram Press. The narrator of Wall is a London-based Australian visual artist (with ‘a... Read more
 

UTA to acquire Curtis Brown

US-based company United Talent Agency (UTA) has signed an agreement to acquire literary agency Curtis Brown for an undisclosed sum, reports the Bookseller. Curtis Brown, which is based in the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share