Daily Newsletter
9 December 2015

Beaumont wins Asher Literary Award 2015

Joan Beaumont has won this year’s Asher Literary Award for her book Broken Nation (A&U). Beaumont was announced as the winner of the $12,000 award at an event in Sydney... Read more

Inaugural NZ LGBTIQ literary festival to be held in February

New Zealand author and Auckland Writers Festival co-founder Peter Wells has announced the inaugural LGBTIQ writers festival samesame but different will run from 12-14 February 2016 as part of the... Read more

Redgum Book Club launches children’s imprint

Redgum Book Club has announced it will launch a children’s book imprint in 2016. The imprint, Redgum, is set to release its first title in the first quarter of 2016, with... Read more

UK creative industries launch campaign to tackle copyright infringement

In the UK, content creators from books, film, TV, music and games have launched a ‘government-backed, multi-million pound education and TV advertising campaign’ to tackle copyright infringement, reports the Bookseller.... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share