Daily Newsletter
20 January 2016

Stella Prize launches ‘Stella Sparks’ fundraising campaign

The Stella Prize is running a new fundraising campaign to ‘ensure the sustainability of the Stella Prize as an organisation’ and ‘celebrate and recognise the importance of writing by women’.... Read more

Starford leaves Text Publishing; Cowell appointed senior editor x

Rebecca Starford has resigned from her role as editor at Text Publishing to write full-time. Starford, whose memoir Bad Behaviour (A&U) was published in 2015, will also continue as editor... Read more

Sales up for travel guides after seven-year slump

In the UK, the travel guide market has recorded an increase in sales in 2015 for the first time in seven years, reports the Bookseller. After averaging sales of £103m-£104m... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share