Daily Newsletter
10 February 2016

Stella Prize 2016 longlist announced

The longlist for the fourth Stella Prize has been announced. This year’s longlisted titles are: The Women’s Pages (Debra Adelaide, Picador) The Other Side of the World (Stephanie Bishop, Hachette)... Read more

‘Seizure’ novella editor announced

Seizure has announced that Tom Langshaw will edit its 2016 Viva La Novella project. Langshaw, who works as an editorial and publishing assistant at Penguin Random House, was chosen from... Read more

Ferrante’s ‘Neapolitan Novels’ to be adapted for TV

Elena Ferrante’s bestselling ‘Neapolitan Novels’ are being adapted for television, reports the Hollywood Reporter. Italian TV production company Wildside and US-based Fandango Productions will co-develop and co-produce the adaptation, which... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share