Daily Newsletter
15 March 2016

Spinifex Press celebrates 25th anniversary

Melbourne-based independent feminist publisher Spinifex Press is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year. Founded by Susan Hawthorne and Renate Klein in 1991, Spinifex has published around 250 poetry, fiction and... Read more

LoveOzYA launches website

The grassroots Australian youth literature advocacy movement LoveOzYA has launched its official website. The new site features news about Australian YA authors, book deals, awards, competitions and bookstores; an events... Read more

Bestsellers this week

British broadcaster Michael Mosley’s latest book The 8-Week Blood Sugar Diet (S&S) has topped this week’s top 10 and fastest movers charts. The Australian and New Zealand edition of the... Read more

Harper Lee’s estate bans cheap US paperback edition of ‘To Kill a Mockingbird’

In the US, Hachette has told booksellers that Harper Lee’s estate will no longer allow publication of the mass-market paperback of To Kill a Mockingbird, reports the New Republic. The... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share