Daily Newsletter
13 April 2016

Readings wins Bookstore of the Year award at LBF

Readings has won the inaugural Bookstore of the Year Award at the 2016 London Book Fair International Excellence Awards. Readings was cited for ‘its community outreach, support of Australian authors... Read more

Auckland Uni Press wins LBF publishing award

New Zealand publisher Auckland University Press (AUP) has won the Academic and Professional Publisher Award at this year’s London Book Fair (LBF) International Excellence Awards, presented on 12 April. AUP... Read more

PEN Literary Awards 2016 winners announced

In the US, the winners of the 2016 PEN Literary awards have been announced, reports Publishers Weekly. Among the winners announced at the annual awards ceremony in New York are... Read more

International Dublin Literary Award 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 International Dublin Literary Award has been announced. The 10 shortlisted titles are: Outlaws (Javier Cercas, trans by Anne McLean, Bloomsbury) Academy Street (Mary Costello, Text)... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share