Daily Newsletter
12 August 2016

 

Bloomsbury announces plans for ‘Fantastic Beasts’ titles x

Bloomsbury Children’s Books has acquired the rights to several movie tie-in books for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and ‘J K Rowling’s Wizarding World’, ahead of the film’s... Read more
 

‘Overland’ Victoria University Short Story Prize 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 Overland Victoria University Short Story Prize for New and Emerging Writers has been announced. The shortlisted stories are: ‘The Way to Amalthea’ by Michalia Arathimos ‘Satellite ride’... Read more
 

PEN/Nabokov award relaunched as literary prize for international authors

The PEN/Nabokov award has been relaunched with a renewed focus on international writers, reports the Guardian. The US$50,000 (A$64,995) literary prize recognises the work of writers born or residing outside of... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share