Daily Newsletter
3 October 2016

Harlequin to fully integrate into HarperCollins ANZ

Harlequin Australia is to fully integrate into HarperCollins ANZ, with the Harlequin publishing division sharing HarperCollins’ sales network and in-house services, including contracts, rights, pre-press, supply and data solutions, HarperCollins... Read more

T.A.G. Hungerford 2016 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2016 City of Fremantle T.A.G. Hungerford Award for an unpublished manuscript has been announced. The shortlisted writers and their works are: Catherine Gillard for ‘The Incidental... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

Working Class Boy, the first instalment of Jimmy Barnes’ two-book autobiography (HarperCollins), has debuted at number one on the bestsellers chart this week. This ends the long-running reign of The... Read more

Apple releases exclusive enhanced ebook of ‘Game of Thrones’

Apple has released an exclusive enhanced ebook edition of George R R Martin’s A Game of Thrones to mark the 20th anniversary of the novel’s first publication, reports the Guardian.... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share