Daily Newsletter
18 October 2016

Prime Minister’s Literary Awards 2016 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2016 Prime Minister’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Fiction Forever Young (Steven Carroll, HarperCollins) The Life of Houses (Lisa Gorton,... Read more

Victorian Community History Awards 2016 winners announced

Pam Baragwanath and Ken James have won the top prize at the 2016 Victorian Community History Awards (VCHA) for their self-published book These Walls Speak Volumes: A History of Mechanics’... Read more

Baillie Gifford Prize for Nonfiction 2016 shortlist announced

In the UK, the shortlist for the 2016 Baillie Gifford Prize for Nonfiction, formerly the Samuel Johnson Prize, has been announced. The shortlisted titles, chosen from a longlist of 10,... Read more

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share