Daily Newsletter
24 November 2016

Lucashenko wins Copyright Agency fellowship; $115m distributed to members in 2015-16

Melissa Lucashenko has been named the 2016 Copyright Agency Cultural Fund Author Fellow, worth $80,000 after the prize money doubled from its inaugural year in 2015. Lucashenko will use the... Read more
 

 

‘To Kill a Mockingbird’ tops A&R readers poll

Harper Lee’s To Kill a Mockingbird finished on top of Angus & Robertson Bookworld’s ‘Top 130 Books Ever’ readers’ poll, run for the first time since 2010 to mark A&R’s... Read more
 

Costa Book Awards 2016 shortlists announced

In the UK, the shortlists for the 2016 Costa Book Awards have been announced. The four titles shortlisted for the Costa Novel Award are: This Must be the Place (Maggie... Read more
 

 

‘Financial Times’ Business Book of the Year winner announced

In the UK, Sebastian Mallaby’s The Man Who Knew (Bloomsbury) has won the 2016 Financial Times and McKinsey Business Book of the Year award. Chosen from a shortlist of six,... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share