Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The hottest thriller of the year
16 February 2017

Audible launches local ‘Listen to your book’ campaign x

Audiobook provider Audible has launched its first local original advertising campaign, with the theme ‘Listen to your book’. The campaign features a two-minute video starring actor Craig McLachlan and comedian... Read more

A&U, Books Illustrated to create Australian collective stand at Bologna

Allen & Unwin and Books Illustrated will combine their stands at this year’s Bologna Children’s Book Fair to create an Australian collective stand. The Australian stand will also host four... Read more

First ‘Librarians’ Choice’ top 10 list published x

The first ‘Librarians’ Choice’ list of 10 highly recommended new-release titles has been published. The monthly listing aims to ‘harness the time-honoured value of “librarian’s picks” into a single nation-wide... Read more
Image. Advertisement:

Ferguson appointed PANZ director

New Zealand Book Council CEO Catriona Ferguson has been appointed as Publishing Association of New Zealand (PANZ) director. Ferguson replaces outgoing director Anne de Lautour, who is stepping down from... Read more

New ‘His Dark Materials’ trilogy announced

Penguin Random House has announced the publication of a new trilogy by Philip Pullman, set in the same world as his YA fantasy trilogy ‘His Dark Materials’. The first installment... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Potato Cookbook by Dale Whybrow
Image. Advertisement: Let’s Talk

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share