Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Melbourne Art Book Fair
6 March 2017

Leading Edge Books announces conference program x

Leading Edge Books has released the program for its 2017 conference, to be held from 19-21 March at the Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa. The opening address will be... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

The film tie-in edition of Craig Silvey’s Jasper Jones (A&U) has entered the top 10 bestsellers chart this week in eighth spot following the film’s release in Australian cinemas. It’s... Read more

UK indie bookshop market shrinks for 11th straight year

The number of independent bookstores in the UK fell in 2016 for the 11th straight year, with indie bookshop numbers almost halving over the period, reports the Bookseller. The Booksellers... Read more
Image. Advertisement: BookNet

British Cover Design Awards 2017 winners announced

The winners of the 2017 Academy of British Cover Design Awards have been announced, reports the Bookseller. Among the winners are: Mass-market Jack Smyth for Girls on Fire (Robin Wasserman, Little,... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Why We March
Image. Advertisement: NSW Premier's History Awards: entries open

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share