Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: The Tempest-Tossed Church
14 March 2017

Braybrooke promoted to MD of Scribe UK

Scribe UK publicity and operations manager Sarah Braybrooke has been promoted to managing director of Scribe UK. Braybrooke’s promotion is one of four at Scribe’s UK office, with Molly Slight... Read more

Bestsellers this week x

There’s a new title at the top of the bestsellers chart this week, with The CSIRO Low-Carb Diet (Grant Brinkworth & Pennie Taylor, Macmillan) leading the overall bestsellers and fastest... Read more

Sales up 4% in 2016 for UK bricks-and-mortar bookstores

UK bricks-and-mortar booksellers saw a 4% increase in book sales volume in 2016 while online sales held steady, according to Nielsen’s Books and Consumer survey reported in the Bookseller. Ebook... Read more
Image. Advertisement: Why We March
Image. Advertisement: The Great Book Swap
Image. Advertisement: Puppy Minding

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share