Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Beyond the Rock by Janelle McCulloch
4 April 2017

Bishop wins 2016 Ashurst Business Literature Prize

Catherine Bishop has won the 2016 Ashurst Business Literature Prize for her book Minding Her Own Business: Colonial Businesswomen in Sydney (NewSouth). Bishop was presented with the $30,000 prize at... Read more

Line-up announced for Australian Writers Week in China

The Australian Embassy in Beijing has announced the authors participating in the tenth Australian Writers Week in China, which runs from 10-18 May. Authors Tom Keneally, Geraldine Brooks, John Marsden... Read more

EWF announces 2017 festival ambassadors

The Emerging Writers’ Festival (EWF) has announced the five writers appointed ambassadors for EWF’s National Writers’ Conference, which runs from 17-18 June. The ambassadors are Melina Marchetta, Michelle Law, Inga... Read more
Image. Advertisement: My Idol Years by Mark Holden

2017 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2017 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction has been announced. The six shortlisted titles are: Stay with Me (Ayobami Adebayo, Canongate) The Power (Naomi Alderman, Viking) The... Read more
Image. Advertisement: The Great Book Swap
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share